Contact Info

Send Our Team A Message
We will contact you back shortly

Name *

Email *

Phone *

Subject *

Message*

[bft-int-chk css_classes="" ] Subscribe for the mailing list

Local Offices

Virginia Offices:
Tysons Corner

1934 Old Gallows Road, Suite 350, Tysons Corner, VA 22182
Office: 703-910-7384 | Fax: 866-835-9565

 

Fredericksburg
1320 Central Park Boulevard, Suite 200, Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Office: 540-300-2784 | Fax: 866-835-9565

 

Maryland Office:
Rockville:

1 Research Court, Suite 450, Rockville, MD 20850
Office: 240-428-0464 | Fax: 866-835-9565

 

Washington D.C. Office:
1175 I Street, NW, Suite 1150, Washington, D.C. 20006
Office: 202-573-9794 | Fax: 866-835-9565

 

Contact us today for a free consultation:
contact@horizonbrokers.com


Horizon Business Brokers Team


   Dustin Zeher, Principal Broker

   Cell: 571-437-5135

   dustin@horizonbrokers.com


Jordan Chenette, Associate Broker

Cell: 703-955-1370

jordan@horizonbrokers.com


Thomas Hennessy, Associate Broker

Cell: 571-318-4349

thomas@horizonbrokers.com


Victoria Morgan, Associate Broker

Cell: 703-520-6452

victoria@horizonbrokers.com


Michael Wade, Marketing Director

mike@horizonbrokers.com

 

Guy Allen, Associate Broker

Cell: 571-722-2337

guy@horizonbrokers.com


Stephany DeBerry, Associate Broker

Cell: 571-207-6353

stephany@horizonbrokers.com


Ryan Garrido, Associate Broker

Cell: 202-517-3473

ryan@horizonbrokers.com


Alan Horn, Associate Broker

Cell: 202-487-0444

alan@horizonbrokers.com


Laura Snow Yarus, CBI, Associate Broker

Cell: 703-486-6881

laura@horizonbrokers.com


To become a Horizon Business Broker, please inquire about a position:
employment@horizonbrokers.com