Contact Info

Local Offices

Virginia Offices:
Tysons Corner

1934 Old Gallows Road, Suite 350, Tysons Corner, VA 22182
Office: 703-910-7384 | Fax: 866-835-9565

Fredericksburg
1320 Central Park Boulevard, Suite 200, Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Office: 540-246-0405 | Fax: 866-835-9565

Charlottesville
969 2nd Street SE, Charlottesville, VA 22902
Office: 434-214-9788 | Fax: 866-835-9565

Maryland Offices:
Rockville

1 Research Court, Suite 450, Rockville, MD 20850
Office: 240-206-5357 | Fax: 866-835-9565

Baltimore
1829 Reisterstown Road, Baltimore, MD 21208
Office: 443-261-5057 | Fax: 866-835-9565

Frederick
5100 Buckeystown Pike Suite 250, Frederick, MD 21704
Office: 240-221-1883 | Fax: 866-835-9565

Washington D.C. Office:
1175 I Street, NW, Suite 1150, Washington, D.C. 20006
Office: 202-845-7484 | Fax: 866-835-9565

Contact us today for a free consultation:
contact@horizonbrokers.com


Horizon Business Brokers Team


   Dustin Zeher, Principal Broker

   Cell: 571-437-5135

   dustin@horizonbrokers.com


Jordan Chenette, Associate Broker

Cell: 703-955-1370

jordan@horizonbrokers.com


Alan Silver, Associate Broker

Cell: 443-996-3445

alan.silver@horizonbrokers.com


Michael Wade, Marketing Director & Associate Broker

Cell: 202-680-3361

mike@horizonbrokers.com


Ed Zeher, Associate Broker

Cell: 571-436-2831

ed@horizonbrokers.com

Susana Marino, Associate Broker

Cell: 202-468-9044

susana@horizonbrokers.com

Guy Allen, Associate Broker

Cell: 571-722-2337

guy@horizonbrokers.com


Aron Ambia, Associate Broker

Cell: 857-928-7046

aron@horizonbrokers.com


Ryan Garrido, Associate Broker

Cell: 202-517-3473

ryan@horizonbrokers.com


Alan Horn, Associate Broker

Cell: 202-487-0444

alan@horizonbrokers.com

Alexander Cesar Silva, Associate Broker

Cell: 202-378-4142

alex@horizonbrokers.com


Leo Carling, Associate Broker

Cell: 703-725-7569

leo@horizonbrokers.com


Interested in joining our team? Please inquire about open positions:
employment@horizonbrokers.com