Contact Info

Local Offices

Virginia Offices:
Tysons Corner

1934 Old Gallows Road, Suite 350, Tysons Corner, VA 22182
Office: 703-910-7384 | Fax: 866-835-9565

 

Fredericksburg
1320 Central Park Boulevard, Suite 200, Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Office: 540-300-2784 | Fax: 866-835-9565

 

Maryland Offices:
Rockville

1 Research Court, Suite 450, Rockville, MD 20850
Office: 240-428-0464 | Fax: 866-835-9565

 

Baltimore
1829 Reisterstown Road, Baltimore, MD 21208
Office: 443-738-5184 | Fax: 866-835-9565

 

Washington D.C. Office:
1175 I Street, NW, Suite 1150, Washington, D.C. 20006
Office: 202-573-9794 | Fax: 866-835-9565

 

Contact us today for a free consultation:
contact@horizonbrokers.com


Horizon Business Brokers Team


   Dustin Zeher, Principal Broker

   Cell: 571-437-5135

   dustin@horizonbrokers.com


Jody Bishop Bell, Associate Broker

Cell: 240-674-3937

jody@horizonbrokers.com


Jordan Chenette, Associate Broker

Cell: 703-955-1370

jordan@horizonbrokers.com


Thomas Hennessy, Associate Broker

Cell: 571-318-4349

thomas@horizonbrokers.com


Alan Silver, Associate Broker

Cell: 443-996-3445

alan.silver@horizonbrokers.com


Michael Wade, Marketing Director & Associate Broker

Cell: 202-680-3361

mike@horizonbrokers.com


Ed Zeher, Associate Broker

Cell: 571-436-2831

ed@horizonbrokers.com


Susana Marino, Associate Broker

Cell: 202-468-9044

susana@horizonbrokers.com

Guy Allen, Associate Broker

Cell: 571-722-2337

guy@horizonbrokers.com


Aron Ambia, Associate Broker

Cell: 857-928-7046

aron@horizonbrokers.com


Ryan Garrido, Associate Broker

Cell: 202-517-3473

ryan@horizonbrokers.com


Alan Horn, Associate Broker

Cell: 202-487-0444

alan@horizonbrokers.com


Ned Ponder, Associate Broker

Cell: 202-285-0583

ned@horizonbrokers.com


Alexander Cesar Silva, Associate Broker

Cell: 202-378-4142

alex@horizonbrokers.com


Leo Carling, Associate Broker

Cell: 703-725-7569

leo@horizonbrokers.com


To become a Horizon Business Broker, please inquire about a position:
employment@horizonbrokers.com